Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I had a dead car battery and Brittany and Isabelle of Mercedes Benz of Washington came to my rescue with excellent customer service. It’s customer service like this that will keep me a customer of the dealership for many years to come. Again, major thanks for amazing customer service from Brittany and Isabelle!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

The Best Vehicle purchasing experience!!! No pressure with everything explained in detail! I appreciate the care and time Creed and Allison took to help me purchase my first electric vehicle!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2024

Wow. Amazing company amazing Expert Manager. They know how to get things done when it comes to online trading. So impressed by the knowledge, and sincerity. Thank you Mrs Murphy Sherry for your amazing company, you can invest in your own capacity, I will not tell you how much I invested because it private, am here online to recommend Mrs Murphy Sherry for her good works, if you are looking for where you can invest your money, and where it can be safe contact her via.Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +13618573869

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

We bought our twin daughters a suv today!! And Mallie and Allison made it sooo painless!! Price was right and girls are thrilled and us parents are happy it’s safe!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great service at a good price. The only dealership my wife and I do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Excellent customer service. Started on time, finished on time and most importantly, all work was done correctly. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I've always has a had great experience working with the service department. Everyone there is very accommodating and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Such an amazing experience for me! My salesperson, Cloff Burns, was very courteous and well-informed. The service was flawless. He handled the entire process easy and pleasant by giving me all the details I required without being intrusive. Giving over a large amount in a single transaction for my car's down payment made me feel totally comfortable. Cliff went over and above to answer all of my inquiries and concerns about the car. I'm thrilled to announce that I'll be coming back soon to buy another car from you. Cliff, I appreciate your great service and the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I had an outstanding experience here! The service was impeccable—Michelle, our salesperson, was incredibly polite and knowledgeable. She provided all the information we needed without being pushy, making the entire process smooth and comfortable. I felt completely at ease handing over a lump sum for the down payment on my vehicle. Michelle went above and beyond to address all our questions and preferences regarding the vehicle. I'm thrilled to say that I'll eagerly return in the near future to purchase another vehicle here. Thank you, Michelle, for your exceptional service and for instilling confidence in my investment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Awesome customer service. Amazing and very friendly staff. Everyone was welcoming. I rented a car to get there, and they assisted me to drop off the car, and were very kind to give me a ride from the airport rental car drop-off to the Mercedes dealership. Honest car dealership. Great prices. Very smooth and quick car buying process and experience. You will leave very satisfied with your purchase. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Service is always explained before and during service visit. Facility is always very clean and comfortable to wait for your vehicle to be finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Had a great experience working with Steve and the sales team. I highly recommend the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Caitlin/cliff and Allison were super helpful and did a wonderful job at assisting me gettingy vehicle delivery, definitely recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Wonderful experience with service with my vehicle that I purchased elsewhere. Quick in and out job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Very fair with prices. Nice dealership to work with. Always a good place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Ask for Steve Dunhoff. An experience you will not forget!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Bought a used vehicle from this establishment and my wife and I had a very pleasant overall experience. Our salesman Jeremy was a true professional throughout the entire sales process from test drive to delivery. Jim in the business/finance department was great to interact with as well. We would definitely recommend this dealership and will not hesitate to visit again when we are in the market for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

I always receive excellent service and always feel that customer satisfaction is the primary goal of the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Excellent service as usual. Kept me in mores throughout the service. Video review appreciated. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Cred and Allison did a great job and were very helpful in my experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Excellent service! The service rep always takes great care of my wife and myself. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

They were very informative in what I needed. Dealing with the loaner car was also very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Everything went smooth and easy! No complaints! Thanks for the efficiency, much appreciated. Nice loaner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

James was very helpful and was fun to deal with. We’ll see you soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Very well please with the salesman Creed and the financial lady Ms Allison, very polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Consistently good service from Justin and the rest of the service department. They are efficient and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Great service, would highly recommend Personnel provided great communication In regards to what needed services on the vehicle. Very happy car came back cleaned both inside and out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Adam and Allison were extremely easy to deal with. We were able to arrive at a very acceptable trade-in value for my old convertible and the purchase proceed was very thorough. We had a a great experience at the dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Jim Horney is always the reason for my happiness at MB of Washington. Best service I’ve ever had for any vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Just bought a used GLS from Maddie Nalevanko. I live 2 hours away so it was done via text and I had a bunch of questions about the truck and she was super responsive and honestly delightful to deal with. The only mildly negative thing I have to say about her is she went to Penn State and we are a Purdue/Ohio State family 🙂 I rented a car one-way to pick up the truck and Maddie had Allison in finance all set up with the paperwork and I was in and out of there in 30 mins. Maddie even arranged for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Mallie and Allison were wonderful! This is my third lease with John Sisson and I could not be more pleased. Brittany in service is also amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Justin paid great attention to my service, polite and courteous. The loaner was brand new and the service was very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Justin is great to work with in Service. He’s helpful and reaches out and keeps me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Despite the extensive repair time, Mercedes-Benz service was outstanding, leaving me completely satisfied with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Great attention to detail. Good job performed by service advisor, manager and everyone else. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

The entire staff was courteous and knowledgeable, especially Tom Fort, who met me at the Service Center and provided me with a loaner for the few hours it took to inspect my relatively new C-300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Amy was great as usual. Courteous, thorough, explained the service and was timely in the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

They picked up my vehicle and provided a loaner vehicle. To complete the repairs they needed to keep the vehicle for almost 3 days, but having the loaner held the inconvenience of not having my vehicle to a minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Very clean and high level of customer service. Thats about all I have to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Very helpful and friendly. Jeremy and T.J were very knowledgeable and the dealership was very clean .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable, the buying process was smooth and without drama, quick as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Callie was very knowledgeable. Drew honored our original deal. Met the mgr of the dealership & the service department. Everyone very friendly,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

My son and I were very impressed with the dealership and most importantly Clif, the Sales Manager and Mahlee our Sales Consultant. They took care of us from start to finish in order for my son to purchase his awesome vehicle!! We greatly appreciated all of their efforts!! Thanks so much! Pete and Damien Monell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Always a good experience, Amy is knowledgeable and courteous. If she does not know something she will absolutely find out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

As always communicative and professional service and technicians at Mercedes of Washington, Pa Love that Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

All aspects of the service went very smoothly from making the appointment to the person who checked me in. The customer service waiting area is first rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

The dealership was very accommodating when I requested delivery of my car back to my home. Service was quick as well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Quick and efficient service. Everyone was friendly and informative. Great service and buy your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Justin and Bob Anderson are rockstars! Always go above and beyond for Mercedes-Benz customers like me! They got my EQE500 app back working and I love driving my car! 10/10 would recommend this service to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great service.Ability to have use of rental car since I live a distance away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Everything is first class. People, facilities, and cleanliness. They got me in and out without any hassles. ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Excellent Service Always. Top notch customer car care and service. Highly recommend this dealership and service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Amazing dealership and staff! I will Continue to come back time and time again. Always pleasant and upfront

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Allison, Drew, and Creed are phenomenal! They provided me with a seamless buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking for a top notch car buying experience. I’m already lining up my next purchase and it is definitely going to be with John Sisson Mercedes Benz.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

We had a great experience with Mallie and Allison. Both have made my buying experience amazing! I definitely would highly recommend working with both of them to anyone looking or going through the buying process!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Been treated well two times! Would go back again if need to! Live Jeremy and everyone I’ve come into contact with! great job Angela!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I truly appreciate the service and follow up communications I received to make sure my car was taken care of. Jim Horney and his staff provided prompt and expert service. I also appreciate the support they provided for my schedule so that I did not have to worry about taking time off from my work during the service for my car. The loaner car was very much needed and appreciated. I will continue to buy my cars from John Sisson motors because of this great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I am pleased with the service that I received. I also appreciate my car being washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Quickly took care of problem and got me out of there. They were very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

It's been a few days after the service done on my gl450 and so far so good..great service guys

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2024

it's not only the huge profit you helped me earn in 7 working days that I'm great full for, my most joy and happiness is that I found the expert trader and good management to trust with my money and recommend invest with, I really appreciate your honesty, hard work and your time you dedicated I found you almost at the point of giving up on trading because of the scammers out here, but you proved you are different, and I'm most grateful, I invested $1,000 and got $11,500 in just 7 days, I can bodily tell you and recommend Mr. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

The process went very smooth! I can’t express how much fun and exciting I had getting a new car from John Sisson Motors. Steve and Alison worked great together and I will forever be thankful for them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Creed was excellent during our visit to purchase or new car, Everything was perfect. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

The experience was good. The assistance in getting a loaner car was very much appreciated. Only issue is that every time I bring in the car, it ends up costing me $3K. I have had 4 flat tires in a year and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

The work was completed as requested and the service was completed by the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Top notch in every way. The service staff is second to none. Wouldn’t think to go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I recently bought a new EQS 580 and have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with MB of Washington. I want to recognize Jeremy, Cliff, and Alison for their time and effort in making sure the whole process was as smooth as possible. I was an out of state buyer who flew all the way from NJ. We agreed everything over the phone and upon getting there the number were exactly what was promised. Jeremy even picked me up from the airport. I’ll make sure once my lease ends I come back to you guys for my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Creed was great. Found exactly what I wanted. Was responsive and helpful with all of my questions/concerns. 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Update. Sales was very good. One of the best buying experiances I've had. Show room is very nice and has a comfortable waiting area. Service department has been very good at diagnosis of 1 minor problem. Parts have been ordered and service rep. has been very customer oriented.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Chase was very friendly and easy to work with! He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and handled all of my questions with ease. Allison facilitated the transaction and was also very helpful and patient with us! Everyone there was so kind making our transaction smooth and easy. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Very simple transaction. I've never bought a car from out of state and it was a great experience. Chase and Clif were both great to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Shoutout to Jeremy and Allison for getting me in the car I was looking for. I drove over 3 hours and they made the whole process smooth while communicating along the whole way. Thank you guys once again, hope to work with you again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Caitlin was a wonderful person to work with..

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

It was time to upgrade my old car! Chase and Allison made the process very easy and I’m extremely happy with my new car! Highly recommend anyone looking at there options to stop in and have them help!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Too many papers .. I thought all the government subscribed to The Paperwork Reduction Act of 1995

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Had a great experience w Creed and Allison and the entire team. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

So kind and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Our family has purchased multiple cars from the Washington location. I wish there were more stars for our experience! Mallie Nalevanko was VERY responsive, knowledgeable and great to work with! She made our task of buying a vehicle very easy! She is a sweet young lady and we look forward to working with her in the future! Although, my husband was already working with Mallie, Jeremy Carpenter went out of his way to be kind and helpful. T.J. Naraskivitch did a great job of explaining and demonstrating all of the features on the car! When it came to financing, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Amazing as usual

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

John Sisson Mercedes really have become family. We’ve had three cars through them and with each one, their service has greatly exceeded any expectation we had. They listen and care about what you want and always want to make sure you’re happy in the end. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Just got a new GLC !!! This is my second purchase from Steve Dunhall at John Sisson Mercedes he’s the best , always a comfortable and fun car buying experience, the whole staff here do a really great job!! Everyone’s is always polite and make you feel like they are here just for you, anytime I needed to schedule car service or have any issue it’s a quick and easy process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Jeremy was very helpful and patient with our 9 month old daughter being there also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I love this dealership. I got my first 2020 glb 250 4matic 3 yrs ago on 10/31/20 and got my 2nd 2023 glb 12/30/23. Jeremy was my sales person both times. I highly recommend this dealership. Everyone is welcoming soon as you walk in the front doors.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

We had fantastic experience with Chase who helped us purchase my new car. From the moment we walked into the dealership, he was patient, attentive and knowledgeable. Chase went above and beyond. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here, they sure know how to roll the red carpet out! I will continue to be a customer and recommend Chase as your sale associate. Allison was also helpful, assisting us to get the best car loan.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I worked with Chase Holly, very knowledgeable and very professional. Highly recommend working with this dealership and Chase himself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Very nice dealership and Creed was very helpful. Would highly recommend looking for your vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I recently purchased 2024 GLE 350 from Mercedes Benz of Washington, It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. Chase was sales person friendly, knowledgeable and I also worked with Jim regarding finances. He broke the information down in an easy-to-understand way. Thank you Chase and Jim a great experience and an even better vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

For the second time Rudy,Cliff and Allison worked Diligently to get me into the best Mercedes Benz I’ve ever had!! Rudy took the time to explain everything in great detail, Made the Presentation of the Car first class, CLIFF took the time and energy to make sure he got me into the best Mercedes. Allison made the finance paperwork a very pleasant smooth transaction. And to Kylie(internet sales manger) who cold messaged me in regards to my current vehicle and inquiring bout a future vehicle when I just started searching for another vehicle. I VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Great service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Saved Christmas with a new tire! Great Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Jeremy, Drew and Allison were incredible. Very attentive to my needs and what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Great place to go for your Car. I bought my Murano 14 years ago and still going strong 🏆

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Sisson Mercedes, and I couldn't be more delighted with the experience. Salesman Steve and Manager Clif Burns went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were not only met but exceeded. Their personalized approach, attention to detail, and genuine care truly set them apart. Steve and Clif took the time to understand my preferences, making the entire process smooth and enjoyable. Their commitment to customer satisfaction was evident in every interaction, from the transparent discussions about the car's features to navigating any challenges with professionalism and efficiency. ...


Leave Us A Review